The Delete function enables you to remove unnecessary reports from your report set. Multiple reports may be deleted simultaneously.

To delete reports:

  1. From the left side of the Reports page, select the checkbox(es) in the row(s) of the report(s) that you want to delete. To select all reports, click the checkbox in the column header.
    At the upper right side of the page, the Delete button is enabled.

  2. Click Delete.
    A warning popup opens.

  3. Click Yes.
    A confirmation message is displayed. The selected reports are removed from the system.

Revision:

Comments