The Users page displays a list of users associated with the account that is logged in. Users with roles of Account Administrator may also perform administrative actions from this page, such as updating user details, resetting user passwords and inactivating users.
Note: The Users menu is relevant only to accounts that use predefined authentication.
The Users page is accessed from the menu bar by selecting Account > Users.
The following sections describe: