A published Flow or its Draft versions can be deleted using the Admin Console.

Deleting a published Flow does not delete any private copies that may still exist in the Web Designer.

Deleting the Whole Flow

The Flow deletion process differs slightly, depending on which type of Environment you are using:

Multi Environment Account
  1. From the Flows page of the Admin Console, click on the name of the Flow you wish to delete. The Details tab for the selected Flow will be displayed.

    When the list is long, you can locate a specific Flow by entering a few letters from its name in the Search field.
  2. Click on Delete in the upper right corner:



    A confirmation message is displayed.

  3. Click Yes. The Flow will be deleted.
Single Environment Account

Note: When working in a Single Environment account, it is only possible to delete a Flow that is in Draft status. If you wish to delete an Approved Flow, you must first revert the Flow status. For details, click here.

  1. From the Flows page of the Admin Console, click on the name of the Flow you wish to delete. The Details tab for the selected Flow will be displayed.

    When the list is long, you can locate a specific Flow by entering a few letters from its name in the Search field.
  2. Click on Delete in the upper right corner:



    A confirmation message is displayed.

  3. Click Yes. The Flow will be deleted.

Deleting a Flow Version

For details on deleting a specific version of a Flow, click here.

 

Revision:

Comments